Welcome To Andhra University College of Engineering for Women


Head of the Departments

Department of Mechanical Engineering Prof S.V. Uma Maheswara Rao
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Prof K. Rama Sudha
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering Mrs. M. Satya Anuradha
Department of Computer Engineering Prof. D. Lalitha Bhaskari

Teaching Staff

Non Teaching Staff