Dr. P. Subhashini Devi Head of the Department



Grams: "University" Phone: (0891) 2844535 (0891) 2844534

<u>Free ship: 2017 – 2018</u>

The Alumni and Retired Teachers of the Biochemistry department deposited Rs. 2,10,000/- (Rupees Two Lakhs Ten Thousand only) in Andhra University Co-operative Society Ltd., Andhra University, Visakhapatnam. The interest accrued on the same amount will be withdrawn by the Head of the Department every year on the Annual Day of the department for presenting the cash award to the students, who secured highest CGPA at end of First year and at the end of three semesters put together and also for the girl student who belongs to EBC category. The following students were selected for the Free ship for academic year 2017-2018.

# **Cash Prize Winners:**

Sl.No.	Register Number	Name of the student	Year
1.	716210202002	P. Divya Shanthi	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
2.	716210202005	P. Subha Bhargavi	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year

Dr. P. Subhashini Devi

(Solom)

HEAD

Department of Biochem. , Andhra University Visakhapatnam-530 003

Dr. P. Subhashini Devi Head of the Department



Grams: "University" Phone: (0891) 2844535

(0891) 2844534

<u>Free ship: 2018 – 2019</u>

The Alumni and Retired Teachers of the Biochemistry department deposited Rs. 2,10,000/- (Rupees Two Lakhs Ten Thousand only) in Andhra University Co-operative Society Ltd., Andhra University, Visakhapatnam. The interest accrued on the same amount will be withdrawn by the Head of the Department every year on the Annual Day of the department for presenting the cash award to the students, who secured highest CGPA at end of First year and at the end of three semesters put together and also for the girl student who belongs to EBC category. The following students were selected for the Free ship for academic year 2018-2019.

#### **Cash Prize Winners:**

Sl.No.	Register Number	Name of the student	Year
1.	717210202004	B. Esthear Sanda Theresa	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
2.	717210202015	K. Sai Divya	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
3.	717210202022	P. Swetha	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
4.	717210202026	G. Vijaya Durga	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year

Dr. P. Subhashini Devi

(SOM)

HEAD
Department of Biochem
Andhra University
Visakhapatnam-530 003

Dr. P. Subhashini Devi Head of the Department



Grams: "University" Phone: (0891) 2844535 (0891) 2844534

<u>Free ship: 2019 – 2020</u>

The Alumni and Retired Teachers of the Biochemistry department deposited Rs. 2,10,000/- (Rupees Two Lakhs Ten Thousand only) in Andhra University Co-operative Society Ltd., Andhra University, Visakhapatnam. The interest accrued on the same amount will be withdrawn by the Head of the Department every year on the Annual Day of the department for presenting the cash award to the students, who secured highest CGPA at end of First year and at the end of three semesters put together and also for the girl student who belongs to EBC category. The following students were selected for the Free ship for academic year 2019-2020.

# **Cash Prize Winners:**

Sl.No.	Register Number	Name of the student	Year
1.	718210202019	D. Renuka	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
2.	718210202026	B. Satya Mounika	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year

Dr. P. Subhashini Devi

(Solon)

HEAD

Department of Biochem

Andhra University

Visakhapatnam-530 003

Dr. P. Subhashini Devi Head of the Department



Grams: "University" Phone: (0891) 2844535 (0891) 2844534

<u>Free ship: 2020 – 2021</u>

The Alumni and Retired Teachers of the Biochemistry department deposited Rs. 2,10,000/-(Rupees Two Lakhs Ten Thousand only) in Andhra University Co-operative Society Ltd., Andhra University, Visakhapatnam. The interest accrued on the same amount will be withdrawn by the Head of the Department every year on the Annual Day of the department for presenting the cash award to the students, who secured highest CGPA at end of First year and at the end of three semesters put together and also for the girl student who belongs to EBC category. The following students were selected for the Free ship for academic year 2020-2021.

# **Cash Prize Winners:**

Sl.No.	Register Number	Name of the student	Year
1.	719210202013	K. Mallika	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
2.	719210202022	C.S.C. Subhanjali	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year

Dr. P. Subhashini Devi

(Sold)

HEAD

Department of Biochem. , Andhra University Visakhapatnam-530 003

Dr. P. Subhashini Devi Head of the Department



Grams: "University" Phone: (0891) 2844535

(0891) 2844534

Free ship: 2021 – 2022

The Alumni and Retired Teachers of the Biochemistry department deposited Rs. 2,10,000/-(Rupees Two Lakhs Ten Thousand only) in Andhra University Co-operative Society Ltd., Andhra University, Visakhapatnam. The interest accrued on the same amount will be withdrawn by the Head of the Department every year on the Annual Day of the department for presenting the cash award to the students, who secured highest CGPA at end of First year and at the end of three semesters put together and also for the girl student who belongs to EBC category. The following students were selected for the Free ship for academic year 2021-2022.

#### **Cash Prize Winners:**

Sl.No.	Register Number	Name of the student	Year
1.	720210202005	D. Harika	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
2.	720210202025	S. Lakshmi Priya	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year

Dr. P. Subhashini Devi

(Solom)

HEAD
Department of Biochem
Andhra University
Visakhapatnam-530 003